We manifested a campervan!

Hi everyone! Posting it on here – I have submitted this to The Secret website too as this is absolute proof that manifesting works!

“It all began nine years ago when me, my sister and my partner visited the Volksfling festival down by the border of Scotland, in Biggar. My partner loved old VW campervans and beetles and we spent the weekend marvelling at all the awesome vehicles that were on show and enjoying barbequed meat. We stayed in the tent but even that was exciting!
Fast forward to this year, having gone every single year apart from when Covid ruined everyone’s plans, we were looking forward to yet another nice May weekend at the festival. Over the years we had sometimes wished we had a campervan, at first an old T24 or a bayview one, like the ones in commercials, where a group of beautiful surfers chill inside one, drinking Coca-Cola. But more recently we turned our wishes towards the more modern and therefore comfier T5 vans with plenty room for four people and lovely wee kitchen unit in them too.
We started buying lottery tickets on sites that put these types of vans up for a lucky someone to get one. We did this for over a year before this May..
I have always remembered The Secret from when my friend showed me the video about 15 years ago now..
I recently re-read the book as well and have been a big believer in positive thoughts but have not gotten any proof to back it up, other than when you smile, people smile back.
I started doing the 3-6-9 manifestations after reading it from this very thread on the Secret website as someone else had done it before! I must admit at time I did not do the middle of day one (6 times writing/saying the phrase) as I was at work and simply forgot. But I persevered over 21 days and each day wrote down several times in the morning and evening “We own a VW campervan that we love”.
I said the sentence out with conviction, even roping my partner in, sometimes singing it in our kitchen and I visualised the awesome camper already being in our garden!
Well guess what, we now own a VW campervan that we love!
We did not win one, but suddenly my partner had a great idea to use his savings to pay off the last few payments of his current car (it was EXACTLY the amount needed) and then look for a loan for a used van! He still pays exactly the same amount per month and I pay a small amount that I can afford and we found one that fit our criteria (and is my partner’s favourite colour of orange) down in England!
We went to see it and then he went to pick it up three days later! What an adventure!
We absolutely LOVE our Tangerine Machine and I can with absolute certainty say, MANIFESTING WORKS! Believe it, see it already being true and be excited!!! This was to me an absolute proof of the power of thought as the reality of owning a campervan even two months ago was as far from us as Moon is from Earth! :)”

Leave a comment